Mountain Area Information Network

Community Calendar

Subscribe | Add an Event | Other Regional Calendars

1 Jan 2015 (Thu):
Eat, Drink & Be Ugly at our New Year's Day Party
Eat, Drink and Be Ugly at our New Year's Day Party
2 Jan 2015 (Fri):
Asheville Playback Theatre - January Weekend of Performances
Woody's Original Mountain Music
Asheville Playback Theatre's January Weekend of Performances
3 Jan 2015 (Sat):
Asheville Playback Theatre - January Weekend of Performances
Tracks Music and Dance
Using FREE e-books from the North Carolina Digital Library
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
Using FREE e-books from the North Carolina Digital Library
4 Jan 2015 (Sun):
Informal Jam on the Porch
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
5 Jan 2015 (Mon):
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
6 Jan 2015 (Tue):
Story and Stretching: Yoga for Kids at the Weaverville Library
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
Story and Stretching: Yoga for Kids at the Weaverville Library
7 Jan 2015 (Wed):
50th Year Celebration of the Wilderness Act and the US Forest Service logging pl
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
50th Year Celebration of the Wilderness Act
8 Jan 2015 (Thu):
Kids Acrylic Painting Class
Marion Mountain Music
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
9 Jan 2015 (Fri):
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
Woody's Original Mountain Music
10 Jan 2015 (Sat):
Cold-Blooded Critters
Elevate Free Day
Tracks Music and Dance
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
11 Jan 2015 (Sun):
Dances of Universal Peace
Informal Jam on the Porch
Second Sundays
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
Dances of Universal Peace
12 Jan 2015 (Mon):
Adults Mixed Medium Class
Beyond Photovoltaics: Harnessing Solar Energy for Resilient Livin
Warren Wilson College MFA readings, lectures
Beyond Photovoltaics: Harnessing Solar Energy for Resilient Living
15 Jan 2015 (Thu):
Kids Acrylic Painting Class
Marion Mountain Music
Marion Mountain Music
16 Jan 2015 (Fri):
Woody's Original Mountain Music
17 Jan 2015 (Sat):
Classic Car Cruise-in
MountainTrue Forest Keepers Tour of Coweeta Hydrologic Laboratory
Searching for Eagles
Tracks Music and Dance
MountainTrue Forest Keepers Tour of Coweeta Hydrologic Laboratory
18 Jan 2015 (Sun):
Discover the Holly Discovery Trail
HIDDEN EPIDEMIC - Dr. Jorge Flechas
HIDDEN EPIDEMIC!
Informal Jam on the Porch
HIDDEN EPIDEMIC - Dr. Jorge Flechas
19 Jan 2015 (Mon):
5th Kenilworth Celebration of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr!
Adults Mixed Medium Class
5th Kenilworth Celebration of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
20 Jan 2015 (Tue):
Story and Stretching: Yoga for Kids at the Weaverville Library
Story and Stretching: Yoga for Kids at the Weaverville Library
21 Jan 2015 (Wed):
Wednesday Writer's Night
Wednesday Writer's Night
22 Jan 2015 (Thu):
BYRON HALL FILM MAKER
Kids Acrylic Painting Class
Marion Mountain Music
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
Kids' Acrylic Painting Class
23 Jan 2015 (Fri):
Woody's Original Mountain Music
Woody's Original Mountain Music
24 Jan 2015 (Sat):
Colonial Living
Maps Into Art Workshop
Nourishing Community: Food (IN)Security
Nourishing Community: Food (IN)Security
Paddy's Creek Hike
Tracks Music and Dance
Food (In)Security
25 Jan 2015 (Sun):
Informal Jam on the Porch
Lake Channel Overlook Hike
Lake Channel Overlook Hike
26 Jan 2015 (Mon):
Adults Mixed Medium Class
Resilient Agriculture: Cultivating Food Systems for a Changing Climate
Cultivating Food Systems for a Changing Climate
27 Jan 2015 (Tue):
Lupus Walk Kickoff Rally
Lupus Walk Kickoff Rally
28 Jan 2015 (Wed):
Wednesday Writer's Night
29 Jan 2015 (Thu):
Kids Acrylic Painting Class
Marion Mountain Music
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice and Sustainability
30 Jan 2015 (Fri):
Woody's Original Mountain Music
31 Jan 2015 (Sat):
Junior Ranger Boot Camp
MountainTrue Tour of FLS Energy's Solar Farm in Hendersonville
Tracks Music and Dance
Junior Ranger Boot Camp

January 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31


Month: Year: Type: