Mountain Area Information Network

Community Calendar

Subscribe | Add an Event | Other Regional Calendars

1 Apr 2014 (Tue):
Asheville Morris Open Practice
World Affairs Council of WNC - "Cuba In Reach?"
2 Apr 2014 (Wed):
Moving Beyond Coal & Coal Ash Spills
4 Apr 2014 (Fri):
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Benefit Pancake Breakfast
Reda Kay Featured Artist of the Month
Theatre UNCA presents “Midsummer Night’s Dream”
5 Apr 2014 (Sat):
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Paris of the South Flea Market & BoHo Boutique
Theatre UNCA presents “Midsummer Night’s Dream”
Keystone-XL Pipeline Resistance Training
6 Apr 2014 (Sun):
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Paris of the South Flea Market & BoHo Boutique
Theatre UNCA presents “Midsummer Night’s Dream”
7 Apr 2014 (Mon):
Create Your Legacy Through Movement and Story
8 Apr 2014 (Tue):
Asheville Composers Series Concert at UNC Asheville
Asheville Morris Open Practice
Author and Musician Danny Ellis at the Weaverville Library
9 Apr 2014 (Wed):
Green Drinks - Faith Based Perspective on Climate Change
10 Apr 2014 (Thu):
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Marion Mountain Music
Theatre UNCA presents “Midsummer Night’s Dream”
UNC Asheville Arts Fest
11 Apr 2014 (Fri):
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Old Fort Mountain Music
Paths to Creative Retirement Workshop, OLLI at UNC Asheville
Theatre UNCA presents “Midsummer Night’s Dream”
UNC Asheville Arts Fest
Woody's Original Mountain Music
12 Apr 2014 (Sat):
10th Annual Herb Festival
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Critters & Cruisers
Paris of the South Flea Market
Paths to Creative Retirement Workshop, OLLI at UNC Asheville
Spring Bird Hike
Theatre UNCA presents “Midsummer Night’s Dream”
Tracks Music and Dance
UNC Asheville Arts Fest
Vineyard Deck Music Series - Johnathan Loos, Singer/Songwriter
Yes the Raven & Poet Adrian Rice: From Belfast with Love
13 Apr 2014 (Sun):
10th Annual Herb Festival
Informal Jam on the Porch
Paris of the South Flea Market
Paths to Creative Retirement Workshop, OLLI at UNC Asheville
Spring Bird Hike
UNC Asheville Arts Fest
UNC Asheville Percussion Ensemble Concert
14 Apr 2014 (Mon):
Create Your Legacy Through Movement and Story
15 Apr 2014 (Tue):
Transition Asheville Potluck: Local Economy Alternatives
Wild and Scenic Film Festival Asheville 2014
17 Apr 2014 (Thu):
Biological Gardening Seminar
Freckle in my Eye
Marion Mountain Music
Visit & Venture: Third Thursdays
Four Futures for Mountain Farmland Symposium
Smithsonian scientist to speak on climate change
18 Apr 2014 (Fri):
Freckle in my Eye
Old Fort Mountain Music
Woody's Original Mountain Music
19 Apr 2014 (Sat):
Bird Hike
Catawba Falls Hike
Classic Car Cruise-in
Earth Day Music - Skiffle Creek: Folk Rock and Green Cities
Freckle in my Eye
Overmountain Victory Trail Hike
Supercharge Your IRA
Tracks Music and Dance
Walk in the Morning and Dance at Night
20 Apr 2014 (Sun):
Informal Jam on the Porch
Loon Boat Tour
Turkey Talk
21 Apr 2014 (Mon):
Create Your Legacy Through Movement and Story
Epiphany Project to perform at Warren Wilson College
22 Apr 2014 (Tue):
Earth Day Hike
Hope Rises Earth Day Celebration
UNC Asheville Wind Ensemble & Symphony “Earth Day” Concert
23 Apr 2014 (Wed):
Stand With Asheville Citizens Against Governor McCroryg
24 Apr 2014 (Thu):
George Bernard Shaw's PYGMALION
Marion Mountain Music
UNC Asheville Jazz, Contemporary Ensembles, Studio18 Vocal Jazz Ensemble Concert
Warren Wilson Theatre presents "Pygmalion"
Warren Wilson Theatre presents Pygmalion
25 Apr 2014 (Fri):
An evening of viola music
George Bernard Shaw's PYGMALION
LAST OF THE AZTECS
Old Fort Mountain Music
Warren Wilson Theatre presents "Pygmalion"
Warren Wilson Theatre presents Pygmalion
Woody's Original Mountain Music
Special Screening of State of Conflict by Bill Moyers and The Bus Stop Kick Off
26 Apr 2014 (Sat):
Emerge & Fly
George Bernard Shaw's PYGMALION
How to Write Your Family History and How to Get It Published
LAST OF THE AZTECS
Mountain Thunder Car Show
Nature Through Indian Eyes
Pioneer Day
Shred & Protect
Tracks Music and Dance
Vineyard Deck Music Series - Melody Cox & the Days of Wine & Posies
Warren Wilson Theatre presents "Pygmalion"
Warren Wilson Theatre presents Pygmalion
Wine, Body & Soul
27 Apr 2014 (Sun):
16 Annual Lasher Family and Friends Big Game Banquet
Beautiful Butterflies
George Bernard Shaw's PYGMALION
Informal Jam on the Porch
Junior Ranger Boot Camp
LAST OF THE AZTECS
Reader's Theater, OLLI at UNC Asheville
UNC Asheville Music Department Gala Concert
Warren Wilson Theatre presents "Pygmalion"
Warren Wilson Theatre presents Pygmalion
28 Apr 2014 (Mon):
Create Your Legacy Through Movement and Story

April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 


Month: Year: Type: